TESTIMONIALS

Click here to watch more videos

Montrela Consultants

Excellent
Based on 120 reviews
Muhammad Akeel Abdul Latiff
Muhammad Akeel Abdul Latiff
2024-05-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had a wonderful experience working with Montrela Consultants from Sri Lanka. Their expertise and support were invaluable in assisting me with my Canadian migration process and business relocation. They guided me through the entire process smoothly and efficiently, particularly with my Permanent Residency application. I am grateful for their assistance and highly recommend Montrela Consultants to anyone seeking professional migration services. Thank you for making my transition to Canada a seamless one.
fanooz mmm
fanooz mmm
2024-05-09
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My experience with Montrelas Consultants for Canadian migration was outstanding. Their team was knowledgeable, efficient, and provided me with excellent support throughout the process. I highly recommend their services for anyone looking to immigrate to Canada.
iyan silva
iyan silva
2024-05-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I am delighted to share my positive experience with Montrela Consultants in obtaining my work permit. From the initial consultation to the final approval, their team demonstrated exceptional professionalism and efficiency. The consultants at Montrela were thorough in guiding me through the application process, ensuring that all necessary documents were submitted accurately and promptly. Their in-depth knowledge of Canadian immigration laws and procedures was evident throughout. What stood out most was their commitment to customer satisfaction. They kept me informed at every stage, addressing any concerns promptly and providing valuable insights. Thanks to Montreal Consultants, I now hold a work permit, and I am excited about the opportunities that lie ahead. I highly recommend Montrela Consultants to anyone seeking immigration services. Their expertise, dedication, and client-centric approach make them a trustworthy choice for navigating the complexities of Canadian work permits.
Rizah Mubarak
Rizah Mubarak
2024-05-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My journey through the immigration process to Canada was seamless with the assistance of Montrela Consultants; I secured my permanent residency within three months of submitting my application. I wholeheartedly endorse Montrela Consultants to individuals embarking on their migration endeavors.
Thilakshi
Thilakshi
2024-04-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I am extremely grateful to Montrela Consultants for their indispensable help in obtaining my Permanent Residence visa. Their experienced team offered comprehensive assistance throughout the process, guaranteeing the accuracy and timely submission of all required documents. Their dedication to delivering top-notch service tailored to individual needs distinguishes them. I highly endorse them for individuals planning to move to Canada!
Shiran De Silva
Shiran De Silva
2024-04-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I am happy to share that thanks to the support provided by the Montrela Consultants team, I was able to get my Canadian PR. I onboarded with Montrela after receiving an ITA from IRCC and worked with them to lodge my PR application. They took full responsibility towards ensuring the application was filled out accurately with all supportive documents intact, which helped me receive the PR in few months time. Their professionalism, great advice, accessibility and promptness in answering to inquiries made me trust them and thereby would highly recommend to anyone that wants to use their services.
Asanka Bandara
Asanka Bandara
2024-03-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I highly recommend Montrela Consultants Pvt Ltd because anyone who wish to migrate to a Canada this is the best consultant agency. Also, I would like to thank Mr. Yusri and his staff members because they helped me to obtain my work permit in Canada.. Now I worked here as a Kitchen manager they are the one who support me to get right job opportunity in Canada.... Finally, I would like to wish Montrela Consultants Pvt Ltd great success in all their future endeavors as well.
Sajani Tharuka Ranagala
Sajani Tharuka Ranagala
2024-03-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had the pleasure of working with Montrela consultants who helped me achieve my goal of moving to Canada. From the start to the finish they were incredibly supportive throughout the entire process. They understood my unique situation and provided me with personalized advice every step of the way. They were always available for open communication which helped me most of the time to clarify any situation that came my way. Thanks to their expertise and assistance my family and myself were able to navigate the immigration process without much hassle. I would highly recommend Montrela Consultants especially Mr.Yusri as a reliable immigration consultant. It was an excellent experience and I thank them once again!
Amjad Abdul Hassan
Amjad Abdul Hassan
2024-02-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I am thrilled to share my positive experience with Montrela Consultants. From the initial consultation to the successful approval of my Canadian visitor visa, the team demonstrated exceptional professionalism and expertise. They provided invaluable guidance throughout the application process, ensuring all documentation was accurate and submitted on time. Their attention to detail and commitment to client satisfaction truly set them apart. Thanks to Montrela Consultants, I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking a seamless visa application experience.
deepthi bandara
deepthi bandara
2024-02-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I am delighted to share my positive experience with Montrela Consultants in obtaining my work permit. From the initial consultation to the final approval, their team demonstrated exceptional professionalism and efficiency. The consultants at Montrela were thorough in guiding me through the application process, ensuring that all necessary documents were submitted accurately and promptly. Their in-depth knowledge of Canadian immigration laws and procedures was evident throughout. What stood out most was their commitment to customer satisfaction. They kept me informed at every stage, addressing any concerns promptly and providing valuable insights. Thanks to Montreal Consultants, I now hold a work permit, and I am excited about the opportunities that lie ahead. I highly recommend Montrela Consultants to anyone seeking immigration services. Their expertise, dedication, and client-centric approach make them a trustworthy choice for navigating the complexities of Canadian work permits.
Excellent
Based on 50 reviews
Mamadou Djouma Sow
Mamadou Djouma Sow
2023-10-07
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
CRYPTO TRADING is one of the volatile investments. Having recently enrolled onto Mr. Callan's platform , I invested $1000 and made $9500 within 7 days, I would also recommend this to anyone interested in making profitable trades in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency. Mr Callan offers a simplistic yet rich in content and knowledge about crypto trading and providing you with all the tools needed to become successful in Trading. The withdrawal system is legit and fast. I am pleased to be part of this and having Mr. Callan Marshall as a mentor. Thanks alot!. Interested reach him via Email: callanmarshall67@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (720) 362-9077 Facebook: Callan Marshall
Ravindu de Silva
Ravindu de Silva
2023-01-26
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
Thanks to Montrela Consultants, we were able to get our Canadian PR without any hassle and they are the only agent I would recommend if you plan or intend to migrate to Canada. Having been to a few other migration agents before, I can confidently say the experience at Montrela was quite different. From day 1 they were very friendly, supportive, very clear on what was required from us and made the whole process very smooth from start to finish. The staff is very knowledgable and was attentive to all our queries. A big thank you to all at Montrela - Yusri, Fazila, Lakshani, Hafsa, Bandula and Poornima for all their hard work. I would also like to specially thank Yusri for going out of his way and constantly checking up on us in Canada and helping us settle down as well. I wish Montrela all the very best and success in all future endeavours!
Tyna Prisillia
Tyna Prisillia
2022-12-13
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
The best time to invest in forex and crypto currency is now...and the right person for the job is MORRIS BERTHA. forget about the negative reviews you may have seen so far,scammers has made it seem like they're no genuine traders again.I can assure you beyond doubt that MORRIS BERTHA, is 100% reliable I'ven made my 4th withdraw trading with her,I made $30,000 profit investing $1500 you can make above that all you need to do is.... contact her via: Facebook:MORRIS BERTHA WhatsApp:+1 (207) 810-8314 Email: MorrisBertha45@gmail.com
Reshny Collins
Reshny Collins
2022-10-25
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
Would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Yusri specially for the correct guidance provided in fulfilling our PR process. Due to the pandemic we had to stay for a quite a lot time for the decision for almost 3 years. Throughout our process specifically I must mention that I had a number of questions in regard to the process where Montrela Team was able to assist me with and a special thanks to the Dubai Team too. Once again I should thank Mr. Yusri even after completion of our process helped us a lot in our transition to Canada. Furthermore without forgetting I would like to thank Duleepa, Hafsa, Lakshani, Poornima and Seshadrie and specially Mr. Bandula as well. For any one new who is trying to achieve their goal to migrate to Canada, Montrela is the best place. Without any hesitation that I could recommend 100% guaranteed service. We would like to wish Montrela all the best.
Anique Afzal
Anique Afzal
2022-10-22
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
I would like to thank Motrela Consultans in helping me obtain my Canadian PR. Unfortunately after getting my invitation for PR I had to wait for more than 1½ years to get my confirmation of PR due to the Covid 19 pandemic creating a backlog at IRCC. Nevertheless, all throughtout this time, from the beginning to the end, Montrela Consultant's team kept in touch and provided information to any questions i had of any updates and progress on the PR status either by way of emails/calls until I finally received it. I can recommend Montrela Consultants to anyone as being a trustable, transparent and a friendly organisation to anyone wanting to come to Canada.
Shashi Jayatissa Hathnagoda
Shashi Jayatissa Hathnagoda
2022-10-06
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
We started our Canada PR journey couple of years back. Initially we went to a few consulting firms in Colombo. With recommendations we received from our friends who have used Montrela Consultants to get their PR hence we decided to process our PR application through Montrela Consultants. Yusri was always available whenever we wanted any clarifications. Even after arriving in Canada, Yusri helped us for a smooth transition. Special thanks to Yusri, Bandula, Poornima and Montrela team for making our Canada PR journey a success.
Rashica Fernando
Rashica Fernando
2022-08-26
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
we had the best experience with montrela consultants when we started our migration journey..they have a very professional team that will guide you every step of the way ..I would highly recommend them for all your migration services and for the Canadian PNP programs as well as the Saskatchewan SINP program..Thank you team Montrela for all the guidance & help given to us to make our dream a reality ..⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🍁
Rehema Baziki Grace
Rehema Baziki Grace
2022-08-16
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
WAIT! TAKE YOUR TIME TO READ THROUGH THIS, IT MAY BE A LIFE-CHANGING OPPORTUNITY FOR YOU. I never believed I could earn so much profit in a short period of time. I saw a review on a page about Mrs. Clarice Haynes and before then, I have never risked money doing anything online with anybody because I thought It was so unwise and never want to be cheated. But when I contacted her and she explained everything to me concerning NFT/Crypto trading and the profits I can make within a few weeks, I was convinced to give a trial. I took the risk and invested my first $1500 but to my greatest surprise, it amount to $8000 within a week I was so happy that I made my second investment from the first withdrawal. consistent winning has been the case since then. The best way I can show my appreciation is by recommending her to you all and the world at large. Mrs. Clarice Haynes is God sent to mankind. don't lose out on this opportunity, Contact her today and get started you will be glad you did. WhatsApp:+1(705)806-0465 E-mail:claricehaynestrades@gmail.com
Indumina Jayathilaka
Indumina Jayathilaka
2022-05-16
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
After visiting several immigration consultants in Colombo we approached Montrela Consultants through a recommendation of a friend. We were impressed with their professionalism from the very first meeting we had with them. Montrela clearly listed with the documents required for student visa, and the process was smooth. They constantly followed up with the application process and updated us with status at every stage. We must appreciate their level of patience for answering our endless calls and emails that we posted with our concerns We are very grateful to Mark, Hafsa, Yusri and the Montrela Team for making our Canadian dream come true! With your guidance it was a smooth ride indeed Highly recommended Montrela for student visas. 🥳
Debby Christy
Debby Christy
2022-05-02
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
The team at Montrella are well experienced and easy to work with. We received our PR in Feb 2022 after a two year process due to COVID. However through out the process the team kept us informed on the progress and always responded to any queries. I would not hesitate to recommend Montrella consultants. Thank you to Yusri and his team.
Back to top of page